Follow us

Your shopping cart is empty

Shop now
Free shipping on orders over 250USD +
FREE SHIPPING UNLOCKED
0USD 250USD
Free Shipping
Subtotal:
Discount:
Gift card:
Total:

Express payment methods

We will use your address provided in PayPal. The delivery fee will also be calculated based on this address.

3D secure
Mastercard
VISA
STRIPE
Dotpay
Paysera
ClearPAY
PayPal

Reviews & Testimonials

Explore expert feedback on Pranamat, customer reviews & media
  • 4.7K
Explore what our customers and industry professionals have to say about us

For your convenience, we have collected product evaluations of our most appreciated target audience. All opinions were expressed after thorough product testing.

Pranamat ECO
4.91
Rated as excellent!
3607 CUSTOMER RATINGS
5 stars
94.4%
4 stars
3.8%
3 stars
0.9%
2 stars
0.6%
1 star
0.3%
1-15 out of 4713 Reviews
Megan Verbeerst
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jul 11, 2024
Absolutely love this mat! It’s totally changed my life and my husband’s. He uses it for back pain and to help with sleep/insomnia and I use it for stress/relaxation/sleep and minor back pain. My husband has a high stress job where he is on his feet all day and we used to get massages regularly for pain relief. The mat is an investment but now we haven’t needed to get a massage for over 9 months because we use the pranamat instead. I bought the mat in Sept 2023 and I use it almost every day. My husband thought that it was painful at first but now ends up falling asleep on it after only 10 minutes of using it. It’s truly saved us money not getting massages regularly and we can take it with us anywhere! It’s so high quality and lotus flowers are strong and durable. It still looks and feels brand new. I’ve recommended it to friends and family and hope everyone jumps on the Pranamat wagon!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Kimberly Dawn Havens
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 26, 2024
I just love my Pranamat. My friend from work told me about the Pranamat a couple years ago to help her with chronic pain. She brought it into work, and so I tried it, and I instantly fell in love. I have scoliosis which causes frequent lower back pain and so I use my Pranamat turtle every day. I put it on the back of my couch, and then I lean on it and it feels amazing. Instant relief. It is very calming and soothing too. I recommend this product to anyone and everyone for every day use. I also use the turtle for neck pain when needed.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Jody Thomas O'Brien
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 20, 2024
Love love love my Pranamat! Definitely recommend!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Lea Near
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 08, 2024
I admit, I was skeptical at first. However, I had so much neck pain from grinding my teeth. I was willing to try anything. I’ve been using this pretty much every evening for the past six months and I no longer grind my teeth. My neck pain is now gone, and I have a much better nights sleep. Also used the small heart under a sprained knees while sitting and it made a huge difference in the pain I had been feeling while sitting. I am no longer skeptical!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
1
0
AJ
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 07, 2024
The Pranamat set is amazing. This is the best investment I have made in myself in a while. Thanks to a couple car accidents about 10yrs ago I go to the chiropractor monthly. However, this set has given me a lot of pain relief the day my set was delivered I removed everything from the box to try it right away. I keep the piece that is shown for your feet to use for my back when driving everyday. I am a much happier person after using this product!!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Sarah Elodia Oliver
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 06, 2024
WOW!! This is my most highly recommended product. If I had to do a TED Talk on one thing, anyone who knows me would tell you it would be on the benefits of using a Pranamat. I loved my set so much I ended up buying a set for my mom, my sister, and my mother-in-law last year for Christmas because it was worth every penny! My first time using the mat was not painful because I had been using a different acupressure mat before, however, after my first use of my Pranamat I was absolutely convinced that not all acupressure mats are made equal. Pranamat is absolutely the superior acupressure mat. The reviews don’t lie. It is actually life changing when incorporated into your every day life. Before I started using my Pranamat, I had terrible headaches and would go weeks without a decent night of sleep. My sleep quality improved 1000% after I started using my mat every night before bed. As a public accountant, this product is a MUST HAVE during busy season and I recommend it to all of my coworkers! Even on days where I come home late and know I’ll only get a few hours of sleep, I still make time to use my Pranamat because I know if I don’t, I’m only cheating myself out of self care. I can honestly say my Pranamat is now one of the highlights of my days! My husband and I are in the process of moving, and I told him I want the throw pillows in our new living room to be Pranamat pillows. He said he fully expects my Pranamat collection to expand and he has accepted it at this point. I can’t wait to continue watching this company grow and to continue to be one of their biggest fans!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Andrea Fernandez
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 05, 2024
its been amazing to come home from a stressful work day, and relaxing before going to sleep. helps me to get energy in the morning and to sleep throughout the night. helps me with lower back pain. I am loving my pranamat, have recommended to family and friends and a couple of them have purchased it.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
TG
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 05, 2024
I have severe spine degeneration due to rheumatoid arthritis. Unfortunately I cannot tolerate meds of any kind. I have had surgery. Every few months like clockwork have very painful RFA’s in my cervical w/o anesthesia! I see a chiro regularly. Do acupuncture. Daily Pilates. But this is still not enough to keep that pain away. My Pranamat set saves me! It’s AMAZING how the acupressure points seem to release the pain and stiffness in all the right places. I even have a limited edition pillow on my reformer head rest. I have the large mat on my chair when I watch tv. The small mat snd pillow are on my bed. . I have bought the 3 piece set as gifts. Recommended to friends who have purchased! I cannot live without my Pranamat!!!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Jenn Jeskie
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 05, 2024
I looooove my Pranamat set and use it daily, sometimes multiple times during the day!! I even travel with it, it's THAT GOOD???? I had been planning to purchase my set for over a year, then received a generous birthday gift, so I used that money to purchase and never once regretted that decision. If you're on the fence, hop down and click submit on your dream Pranamat set. You won't be disappointed!!!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Rivers Farrell
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 05, 2024
This mat is AMAZING!! It exceeded my expectations. My husband who is usually pretty skeptical of all the "health" gadgets was sold on this mat the first time he laid on it. He has chronic back pain and laying on the mat has decreased the pain he feels. It also helped with mobility in my Mother in Laws neck. If you are thinking about buying the mat I would definitely say BUY IT. We love it
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Lydia Taylor
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 25, 2024
I’ve struggled with chronic illness & pain over half my life. Pranamat relieves pain that medication doesn’t even help or reduce. My mat has truly been a miracle for me. I’m assured by all its benefits & am truly grateful. After just minutes of use, I go from a state of suffering to healing. I recommend it to everyone I know.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Christine Villacarlos
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 25, 2024
I just started using it so I have very little experience but so far, I am liking it. I am loving the bit of pain with the comfort I get from laying on the mat. I am especially loving the sensation on the soles of my feet as they rest on the soft spikes, it feels very relaxing especially as I watch my favorite series.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Emily Jackson
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 25, 2024
Highly recommend getting a Pranamat! It is so great for relieving a stiff back after working at a desk all day, relaxing and calming when stressed, and helps me sleep so much better at night. I absolutely love using my Pranamat and look forward to it every day!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Rebekah Dunbar
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 24, 2024
I got a pranamat for Christmas! I have wanted one for a long time mainly for sleep and neck and back tension. I can not believe how much it has helped with my sleep!! I do about 15-20 min before bed. Before pranamat I was waking up so many times in the night because of menopausal night sweats and now I wake up maybe once or twice. It is amazing!! After about 5 minutes of laying on it I start to feel relaxed. I can’t sing the praises of pranamat enough!!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Jennifer Connolly
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 24, 2024
Using this mat has changed so many things. Anytime I have any aches and pains in my neck, back, or a headache. I lay on the mat and pillow or both and in no time I feel amazing. I even got my husband to use it and he regularly falls asleep on it. So glad we made this purchase.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
0
People have reviewed Pranamat. Here’s what they say
43%

OF REVIEWS MENTION SIGNIFICANT RELIEF FROM BACK PAIN

24%

OF REVIEWERS FOCUS ON HOW MUCH THEIR SLEEP HAS IMPROVED

11%

ADDED THAT PRANAMAT ECO HAS BECOME PART OF DAILY LIFE

22%

OF PEOPLE WANTED US TO KNOW THEY FELT MORE ENERGETIC OR MOTIVATED WITHIN DAYS

Industry Experts recommend Pranamat
Check industry experts testimony and why they recommend Pranamat to their patients
It has been life-changing so far as it helps to relieve my backpain and stress so easily and effectively. This mat & pillow set provides you acupressure massage by digging into your cells and muscles with thousands of petals or spikes. This improves your local blood and lymph flow, also oxygenates your cells and triggers endorphins which makes it a natural painkiller. I perform surgeries one day a week. My schedule is usually packed with back to back surgeries. Which I LOVE, because I absolutely love operating. However, it does take a toll on my back. I used to just go to my call room after every surgery (of course, after the coffee ) to lie down. It was helpful but never enough. Pranamat has become my personal masseur which I can use whenever. I still go back to my call room to lie on this but 15 min of it works magic on my back. I wish I had it postpartum!
Surgeon
Dr. Hina J. Cheema, MD
Surgeon
I have always said that the main part of massage that is so healing is the increase in blood flow. Promoting circulation and bringing more blood into the muscles and tissues helps your body heal and repair, and can help to speed up recovery! After 5-10 minutes laying on my @pranamat and pillow, I not only can feel the dramatic increase in circulation, but I can see it too! My back will appear red (don’t worry it goes away in 10 min or so!) as a result of the increased bloodflow, and I will start to feel a lot of warmth and maybe even some tingling as I’m laying on it!
Yoga Teacher
Andrea Taylor
Yoga Teacher
I highly recommend daily use of the Pranamat ECO massage mat. Clinical trials carried out by the Experimental Medicine Institute together with the University Hospital at the University of Latvia has proven the health benefits of the application of this product. The Pranamat ECO massage mat is recommended for patients with chronic back pain, people with sleep disorders, and all those who want to strengthen their bodies in general. It has many acupressure points and massages the back deeply, providing pleasant warmth and tingling throughout the massaged area. I use the mat myself when I want to have a rest after work.
A specialist in physical medicine and rehabilitation
Dzintra Vavere
A specialist in physical medicine and rehabilitation
Self care. To me, that’s about making time for the things that help me feel my best both physically and mentally. And one part of that is using my Pranamat Massage Set. The acupressure mat&pillow helps improve blood flow to the muscles, to reduce pain + soreness, and promote recovery. Even just 10-15 minutes a day on my Pranamat makes such a difference in reducing back pain from sitting too much. I also love that it’s ethically made + eco-friendly, made in Europe and has a heap of science (and ancient wisdom) to back it up. It’s those little things you do every day that make ALL the difference to our health and wellbeing, so I make them my priority!
Nutritionist BHSc
Nina Gabriela
Nutritionist BHSc
Anyone suffer from headaches this time of year?!?! Although the holidays are awesome they can also be stressful! The Pranamat works to help with headaches - it accelerates the blood flow which leads to the dilation of blood vessels and muscle tension relief - consequently, Pranamat is a fast and effective way to ease headaches! I love this mat & pillow and know it has helped me out during this time of year!
Foot & Ankle Surgeon
Dr. Bradley Schaeffer
Foot & Ankle Surgeon
Learn more about Pranamat
See different articles about wellness, science, community and news.
What do Lamborghini, Dior and Pranamat ECO have in common?
news

What do Lamborghini, Dior and Pranamat ECO have in common?

Pranamat ECO proudly stands as the recipient of the esteemed 2024 "International Sustainability Award" from the globally-renowned Luxury Lifestyle Awards, joining the ranks of illustrious past winners such as Dior and Lamborghini.
Read more
THIS BRAND WAS GOING GREEN SINCE THE VERY BEGINNING
community

THIS BRAND WAS GOING GREEN SINCE THE VERY BEGINNING

The Pranamat ECO brand has long understood “wellness” to be holistic and include personal wellness, wellness of planet and wellness of conscience.
Read more
The Birth of a Sustainable Wellness Brand
community

The Birth of a Sustainable Wellness Brand

When VOGUE called Pranamat ECO "a brand that is dedicated to the health and happiness of people and the planet," I finally felt understood.
Read more
Shop now