Handmade in Europe
Handmade in Europe
5-Year Warranty
5-Year Warranty
30-Day Trial Period
30-Day Trial Period
Natural Materials
Natural Materials
Powered by green energy
Powered by green energy
Follow us

Your shopping cart is empty

Add something to make me happy :)

Shop now
Continue shopping

Your cart

Subtotal:
Discount:
Total:

Express payment methods

We will use your address provided in PayPal. The delivery fee will also be calculated based on this address.

3D secure
Mastercard
VISA
STRIPE
Dotpay
Paysera
ClearPAY
PayPal
Gaby Pimentel's Quaran-tin Workout
Physiotherapist Gaby Pimentel reviews
May 14, 2020
Check out Gaby's tips on how use exercise and massage at the same time. Gaby has developed unique physio exercises on Pranamat ECO®, especially for seniors. Gaby featured recently on the BBC after she created this unique workout for her grandparents.
Gadgets to get you feeling 'appier
Apr 26, 2019
Pranamat ECO
Pranamat ECO Acupressure Massage Mat to get you feeling happier.
Pranamat ECO
Dr. Bradley Schaeffer
Foot & Ankle Surgeon
Pranamat ECO
Jan 05, 2019
Anyone suffer from headaches this time of year?!?! Although the holidays are awesome they can also be stressful!
The Pranamat works to help with headaches - it accelerates the blood flow which leads to the dilation of blood vessels and muscle tension relief - consequently, Pranamat is a fast and effective way to ease headaches!
I love this mat & pillow and know it has helped me out during this time of year!
Source
Pranamat review by @Antonella The Uncensored Reviewer
Auntie Nelly's honest Pranamat ECO massage mat review and comparison. Find out Pranamat benefits and why it is the best.
Mar 20, 2020
HURTS SO GOOD
May 04, 2018
Pranamat ECO
Forget soothing soaks and massages. In 2018, the hottest way to cure back pain is lying down on Pranamat ECO.
Xameliax reviews Pranamat ECO Trio Set
Pranamat ECO acupressure Trio Set effectiveness
May 20, 2020
"Pranamat has been a godsend for me",- says Amelia, who suffers from back pain and insomnia.
Everybody needs a massage
Jan 05, 2019
Pranamat ECO
The Pranamat ECO Mat and Pillow bring you patented massage in your own home. Just 10 minutes is all it takes to feel all the benefits of classical massage.
Pranamat ECO
Nina Gabriela
Nutritionist BHSc
Pranamat ECO
Nov 22, 2018
Self care. To me, that’s about making time for the things that help me feel my best both physically and mentally. And one part of that is using my Pranamat Massage Set.

The acupressure mat&pillow helps improve blood flow to the muscles, to reduce pain + soreness, and promote recovery. Even just 10-15 minutes a day on my Pranamat makes such a difference in reducing back pain from sitting too much.

I also love that it’s ethically made + eco-friendly, made in Europe and has a heap of science (and ancient wisdom) to back it up.

It’s those little things you do every day that make ALL the difference to our health and wellbeing, so I make them my priority!
Source
Dr. Bradley on Pranamat ECO.
Endorphins and their role in back-pain relief.
Jan 10, 2019
Exploring scientific alternatives in pain-management: stimulating your body's endorphin-production. Endorphins are powerful natural pain-killers.
The Address
Nov 07, 2017
Pranamat ECO
Cocolime fitness on how to use Pranamat ECO.
“A natural source of relief for a lot of pain”
Jan 10, 2019
Sharing her story of living with chronic pain and fibromyalgia, she unlocks the secrets of acupressure with a step-by-step demonstration.
Pranamat ECO
Dr. Hina J. Cheema, MD
Surgeon
Pranamat ECO
Jul 05, 2018
It has been life-changing so far as it helps to relieve my backpain and stress so easily and effectively. This mat & pillow set provides you acupressure massage by digging into your cells and muscles with thousands of petals or spikes. This improves your local blood and lymph flow, also oxygenates your cells and triggers endorphins which makes it a natural painkiller.
I perform surgeries one day a week. My schedule is usually packed with back to back surgeries. Which I LOVE, because I absolutely love operating. However, it does take a toll on my back. I used to just go to my call room after every surgery (of course, after the coffee ) to lie down. It was helpful but never enough. Pranamat has become my personal masseur which I can use whenever. I still go back to my call room to lie on this but 15 min of it works magic on my back. I wish I had it postpartum!
Source
omYoga
May 15, 2018
Pranamat ECO
FullyRawKristina explains how to use Pranamat ECO
5 favourite ways
Mar 09, 2020
Explore 5 ways HOW to use Pranamat ECO. Find out which way fits you more. Learn how to use Pranamat ECO effectively.
Pranamat ECO
Dzintra Vavere
A specialist in physical medicine and rehabilitation
Pranamat ECO
Apr 01, 2018
I highly recommend daily use of the Pranamat ECO massage mat. Clinical trials carried out by the
Experimental Medicine Institute together with the University Hospital at the University of Latvia has
proven the health benefits of the application of this product. The Pranamat ECO massage mat is
recommended for patients with chronic back pain, people with sleep disorders, and all those who want
to strengthen their bodies in general. It has many acupressure points and massages the back deeply,
providing pleasant warmth and tingling throughout the massaged area. I use the mat myself when I
want to have a rest after work.
Lydia shares her secret weapon for looking and feeling great!
Natural pain-relief.
Jan 10, 2019
How to use Pranamat ECO to combat muscle-tension, pain and headaches and get a great night’s sleep.
Mybaba reviews Pranamat ECO and its benefits
Everything you need to know
Mar 09, 2020
I’m always looking for amazing hacks for health and wellness. Initially I did have my doubts about this. However, after the first trial periods of using the Pranamat ECO massage set, I do feel amazing. Definitely was not expecting to feel the results so soon. Watch above to find out my full story.
Pranamat ECO
Andrea Taylor
Yoga Teacher
Pranamat ECO
May 10, 2018
I have always said that the main part of massage that is so healing is the increase in blood flow. Promoting circulation and bringing more blood into the muscles and tissues helps your body heal and repair, and can help to speed up recovery! After 5-10 minutes laying on my @pranamat and pillow, I not only can feel the dramatic increase in circulation, but I can see it too! My back will appear red (don’t worry it goes away in 10 min or so!) as a result of the increased bloodflow, and I will start to feel a lot of warmth and maybe even some tingling as I’m laying on it!
Source
Pranamat ECO: a mom’s best friend.
Looking after mum’s all over the world.
Jan 10, 2019
Sore back, not enough sleep, headaches and repetitive strain… trust Pranamat ECO to take care of mum, so you can take care of everybody else.
Pranamat ECO explained.
Everything you need to know about this revolutionary massage tool.
Jan 10, 2019
What’s in the box, how does it work and does it hurt? Demonstration: How to alleviate stress, muscle-tension and spinal disk issues with the versatile Pranamat ECO.