Follow us

Your shopping cart is empty

Add something to make me happy :)

Shop now
Free shipping on orders over 400USD +
FREE SHIPPING UNLOCKED
0USD 400USD
Free Shipping
Subtotal:
Discount:
Gift card:
Total:

Express payment methods

We will use your address provided in PayPal. The delivery fee will also be calculated based on this address.

3D secure
Mastercard
VISA
STRIPE
Dotpay
Paysera
ClearPAY
PayPal

Reviews & Testimonials

Explore expert feedback on Pranamat, customer reviews & media
  • 4.6K
Explore what our customers and industry professionals have to say about us

For your convenience, we have collected product evaluations of our most appreciated target audience. All opinions were expressed after thorough product testing.

Pranamat ECO
4.91
Rated as excellent!
3500 CUSTOMER RATINGS
5 stars
94.3%
4 stars
3.9%
3 stars
0.9%
2 stars
0.6%
1 star
0.3%
1-15 out of 4605 Reviews
Lydia Taylor
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 25, 2024
I’ve struggled with chronic illness & pain over half my life. Pranamat relieves pain that medication doesn’t even help or reduce. My mat has truly been a miracle for me. I’m assured by all its benefits & am truly grateful. After just minutes of use, I go from a state of suffering to healing. I recommend it to everyone I know.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Christine Villacarlos
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 25, 2024
I just started using it so I have very little experience but so far, I am liking it. I am loving the bit of pain with the comfort I get from laying on the mat. I am especially loving the sensation on the soles of my feet as they rest on the soft spikes, it feels very relaxing especially as I watch my favorite series.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Emily Jackson
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 25, 2024
Highly recommend getting a Pranamat! It is so great for relieving a stiff back after working at a desk all day, relaxing and calming when stressed, and helps me sleep so much better at night. I absolutely love using my Pranamat and look forward to it every day!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Rebekah Dunbar
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 24, 2024
I got a pranamat for Christmas! I have wanted one for a long time mainly for sleep and neck and back tension. I can not believe how much it has helped with my sleep!! I do about 15-20 min before bed. Before pranamat I was waking up so many times in the night because of menopausal night sweats and now I wake up maybe once or twice. It is amazing!! After about 5 minutes of laying on it I start to feel relaxed. I can’t sing the praises of pranamat enough!!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Jennifer Connolly
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 24, 2024
Using this mat has changed so many things. Anytime I have any aches and pains in my neck, back, or a headache. I lay on the mat and pillow or both and in no time I feel amazing. I even got my husband to use it and he regularly falls asleep on it. So glad we made this purchase.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Grace O
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 24, 2024
I had been eyeing the pranamat for some time before I received it as a Christmas gift. I have always been prone to upper back knots/tightness and now being a nursing mom to 3 kids 3yo and under has only exacerbated that. I was curious and hopeful to see if the pranamat would provide the relief I was seeking so as soon as I got it I immediately put it to use. The first couple times laying on it did take some getting used to but the results I was/am experiencing were enough to keep me coming back. After several minutes my back would get very warm and I would just feel my body relax into it. Every time I have layed on my pranamat I have either gone to sleep or briefly dozed off and I get up feeling rejuvenated. I have made it a part of my daily routine now to lay on it for at least 20min, if I'm feeling a headache coming on or any sort of muscle tension I pull out my pranamat. It has been so effective at helping with my back/neck pains, headaches, sleeping, and moods. It provides a very grounding and relaxing experience that is very appreciated as a mom with young children. If for some reason something were to happen to my pranamat in the future I would absolutely repurchase it myself, 100% recommend this product
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Andrea F
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 18, 2024
Bought this a few months postpartum, and it quickly became the favorite part of my day. The best tool to help relieve the shoulder and neck pain from nursing! Now pregnant with my second, I can’t wait to start using it again in a few months…! It’s something I’m SO looking forward to incorporating back into my nighttime routine!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Wes Blalock
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 17, 2024
I love my Pranamat! I received it for Christmas and it has been the best gift by far. I use it every night for about 30 minutes and it helps me fall asleep immediately. I’m super impressed!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Amber Woodhead
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 17, 2024
I absolutely love my prana mat! It’s made a huge difference in my sleep and over all well being!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Dana
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 17, 2024
Felt more relaxed after using this for 20 minutes. My lower back pain melted away.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Jenny Tomme
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 13, 2024
I am loving my pranamat! I was honestly somewhat skeptical but it's been amazing. So relaxing and calming, has helped with neck tension and soreness. My kids and husband have even started using it.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Sarah Oliver
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 13, 2024
I’ve been LOVING my Pranamat since last April when I made this wonderful investment in myself, but my husband bought me the belt for Christmas and it is AMAZING!! It is perfect for both your back and your stomach. I was nervous that the belt would move around causing the spikes to agitate the skin, but the belt is made with such high quality that it doesn’t budge. You can get a perfect massage while walking around. I HIGHLY recommend all Pranamat products! It is a purchase you will not regret and worth every penny!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Rebecca Liles
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 12, 2024
This pranamat has been life changing. Migraines, tension, aches? Significantly better after utilizing the pranamat. I’ve noticed such a difference and make sure to use it daily. It’s decreased my need for medication & treatment; literally paying for itself. If your on the fence, go for it! You won’t regret it! Everyone in the family loves it :)
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Jen hinman
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 12, 2024
I’ve been having a really difficult time managing my stress and anxiety - Ordered the mats in an attempt to alleviate some stresses. Wow! They are so relaxing ! I cannot wait to use them everyday !
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Lindsay Friar
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 02, 2024
Wow! I had been eyeing the Prana mats for over a year, and was gifted one for Christmas. It lives up to the hype, that’s for sure! I feel lighter after using it, and my body feels more relaxed. It can feel quite “prickly” and deter initially, but I promise it will feel better as you consistently use it. My favorite daily activity is laying on my Prana mat + pillow in the morning sun. Rejuvenating!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
0
People have reviewed Pranamat. Here’s what they say
43%

OF CUSTOMERS NOTICED SIGNIFICANT RELIEF FROM BACK PAIN

24%

HAS BETTER QUALITY SLEEP

11%

OF CUSTOMERS MENTIONED THAT PRANAMAT IS PART OF THEIR DAILY LIFE NOW!

22%

STARTED FEELING MORE ENERGETIC AFTER A SHORT TIME

Industry Experts recommend Pranamat
Check industry experts testimony and why they recommend Pranamat to their patients
It has been life-changing so far as it helps to relieve my backpain and stress so easily and effectively. This mat & pillow set provides you acupressure massage by digging into your cells and muscles with thousands of petals or spikes. This improves your local blood and lymph flow, also oxygenates your cells and triggers endorphins which makes it a natural painkiller. I perform surgeries one day a week. My schedule is usually packed with back to back surgeries. Which I LOVE, because I absolutely love operating. However, it does take a toll on my back. I used to just go to my call room after every surgery (of course, after the coffee ) to lie down. It was helpful but never enough. Pranamat has become my personal masseur which I can use whenever. I still go back to my call room to lie on this but 15 min of it works magic on my back. I wish I had it postpartum!
Surgeon
Dr. Hina J. Cheema, MD
Surgeon
I have always said that the main part of massage that is so healing is the increase in blood flow. Promoting circulation and bringing more blood into the muscles and tissues helps your body heal and repair, and can help to speed up recovery! After 5-10 minutes laying on my @pranamat and pillow, I not only can feel the dramatic increase in circulation, but I can see it too! My back will appear red (don’t worry it goes away in 10 min or so!) as a result of the increased bloodflow, and I will start to feel a lot of warmth and maybe even some tingling as I’m laying on it!
Yoga Teacher
Andrea Taylor
Yoga Teacher
I highly recommend daily use of the Pranamat ECO massage mat. Clinical trials carried out by the Experimental Medicine Institute together with the University Hospital at the University of Latvia has proven the health benefits of the application of this product. The Pranamat ECO massage mat is recommended for patients with chronic back pain, people with sleep disorders, and all those who want to strengthen their bodies in general. It has many acupressure points and massages the back deeply, providing pleasant warmth and tingling throughout the massaged area. I use the mat myself when I want to have a rest after work.
A specialist in physical medicine and rehabilitation
Dzintra Vavere
A specialist in physical medicine and rehabilitation
Self care. To me, that’s about making time for the things that help me feel my best both physically and mentally. And one part of that is using my Pranamat Massage Set. The acupressure mat&pillow helps improve blood flow to the muscles, to reduce pain + soreness, and promote recovery. Even just 10-15 minutes a day on my Pranamat makes such a difference in reducing back pain from sitting too much. I also love that it’s ethically made + eco-friendly, made in Europe and has a heap of science (and ancient wisdom) to back it up. It’s those little things you do every day that make ALL the difference to our health and wellbeing, so I make them my priority!
Nutritionist BHSc
Nina Gabriela
Nutritionist BHSc
Anyone suffer from headaches this time of year?!?! Although the holidays are awesome they can also be stressful! The Pranamat works to help with headaches - it accelerates the blood flow which leads to the dilation of blood vessels and muscle tension relief - consequently, Pranamat is a fast and effective way to ease headaches! I love this mat & pillow and know it has helped me out during this time of year!
Foot & Ankle Surgeon
Dr. Bradley Schaeffer
Foot & Ankle Surgeon
Learn more about Pranamat
See different articles about wellness, science, community and news.
BIG TECH EMBRACES PRANAMAT ECO MASSAGE
community

BIG TECH EMBRACES PRANAMAT ECO MASSAGE

We're so proud to be working with our new forward-thinking partner, Salesforce!
Read more
THIS BRAND WAS GOING GREEN SINCE THE VERY BEGINNING
community

THIS BRAND WAS GOING GREEN SINCE THE VERY BEGINNING

The Pranamat ECO brand has long understood “wellness” to be holistic and include personal wellness, wellness of planet and wellness of conscience.
Read more
The Birth of a Sustainable Wellness Brand
community

The Birth of a Sustainable Wellness Brand

When VOGUE called Pranamat ECO "a brand that is dedicated to the health and happiness of people and the planet," I finally felt understood.
Read more
Shop now