Handmade in Europe
Handmade in Europe
5-Year Warranty
5-Year Warranty
30-Day Trial Period
30-Day Trial Period
Natural Materials
Natural Materials
Powered by green energy
Powered by green energy
Follow us

Your shopping cart is empty

Add something to make me happy :)

Shop now
Continue shopping

Your cart

Subtotal:
Discount:
Gift card:
Total:

Express payment methods

We will use your address provided in PayPal. The delivery fee will also be calculated based on this address.

3D secure
Mastercard
VISA
STRIPE
Dotpay
Paysera
ClearPAY
PayPal
Christina J
Pranamat ECO
Oct 14, 2021
This Pranamat has Honestly been a game changer for my migraines, back tension, and taking away the pain from a recent injury. I was a little scared at first and intimidated, but now I can’t wait to jump on these little spikies at the end of a long day and fuel the rush of relief that comes along with it!
Neža Tepina
Pranamat ECO
Oct 13, 2021
I bought it as a present for my husband since he complains of back pain. He uses it nightly for 10 minutes before bed and he says it helps him sleep better and fall asleep quicker as his back doesn’t hurt as much! Definitely a worthy purchase!
Kimberly Hudson
Pranamat ECO
Oct 13, 2021
OMG. If you’re THINKING of buying....just do it!!! My husband thought I was insane for ordering this “torture” mat set!!! Well, fast forward a few months and he is the very one that uses the set DAILY!!!! And he swears by it. My oldest daughter stole my turtle to take back to college with her!!! Awesome product and it totally works.
Amy Stiltner
Pranamat ECO
Oct 06, 2021
I LOVE my mats! It’s so nice to relax and unwind at the end of the day using them! It definitely helps to release tension from the day. I recommend it to everyone! I have the mat, pillow, and the turtle which is great to take on the go or to my office for some quick pressure on my neck!
Crystal Abbott
Pranamat ECO
Oct 06, 2021
I bought the big mat and pillow. I regularly get acupuncture, but insurance changes dictated that I had to cancel them. I thought this product might help at least slightly in a similar fashion. My first week of uses were really hard to adjust to. The web page shows pictures of people doing yoga barefoot on the mat and I couldn’t last more than the count of five!! Then like magic one day I laid down with my bare back and never wanted to get up again. I couldn’t believe how relaxing this was. The pillow has also helped with headaches instead of taking pills. Love these products! Wish I could wrap myself in them to get it all at once!
Amy June
May 21, 2021
From someone who suffers from chronic pain daily my Pranamat has helped me escape! at first it was too painful to lay on but i kept trying and you do get use to it! I found wearing a comfort bra and underwear on helps alot! Pranamat takes all the tension away, rocking your head from side to side feels incredible! The warm feeling you get relaxes me so much 💚 it is now part of my routine and I couldn't live without it 💚
Charlotte Rivera Echevarría
Apr 16, 2021
Wow, wow, wow. Yesterday night was my first night using this mats. This is amazing, I'm a registered nurse and my back always hurts. I go to a chiropractor and it help but this mat, wow there are amazing. Thanks!!
Raylene Reiger- McDonald
Jan 12, 2021
Loved the whole experience with this company from the awesome product and colour range and the excellent packaging and fast delivery by the way health benefits are working already great investment thank you guys
Michaelyn Sebold
Jan 12, 2021
It's wildly, weirdly, amazing! It takes time and you have to build up. I use it at night before I go to bed and I notice I'm sleeping better. I also step on either the mat or pillow and that is refreshing!!
Rebecca Adel
Dec 26, 2020
Both and boyfriend and I LOVE using our Pranamat — we like to use it when we get into bed at the end of the day, and sometimes end up falling asleep on it because of all the pressure that it releases from our bodies. Love, love, love. Cannot recommend it enough!
Rachel Cannady
Nov 25, 2020
These mats have been life-changing for me - especially with working at home so much!

I bought the mat, mini, and pillow and use them all - just bought an additional pillow so that I can use one at my neck and one at my lower back at the same time 🙂

I use them to unwind at the end of the day and have the mini at my feet, too, so that I can rest my feet on them throughout the day. I really cannot speak highly enough of my Pranamats - they are hands down the best thing of 2020 for me! ❤️❤️❤️
Kelly Hind
Nov 16, 2020
Loved the packaging when it arrived. Started using on the sofa with a thin jumper as when I used a tshirt I found it too much, I have gradually worked my way to a thin tshirt now. I use it mainly on an evening to help me wind down and now use my mat and pillow just before going to sleep. I do have a very stressful full time job and as well as a toddler so I do appreciate the speed in which it helps me relax. I also think I am now sleeping better.
Ann Rodgers Lovell
Oct 16, 2020
Highly recommend the Pranamat. I suffer from migraines and Rheumatoid arthritis. So wanted something to help the pain, sleep and headaches. So far it’s helping all three. I got so comfy on it I fell asleep.
My tip is pop a blanket over yourself to keep warm. Well worth the money.
Beate Drebeinika
Oct 07, 2020
Love it till the last piece.
Helps a lot for blood circulation, back and neck pains. Helps me to wake up in the mornings, I’m enjoying it , feeling peaceful and relaxed when using it. Took some time to get used to it but It’s definitely worth the price. Thank you Pranamat ECO.🙏♥️
Morwenna Portman
Sep 22, 2020
My whole family loves my pranamat... It encourages my kids to take a moment and stop to relax, my hubby (a farmer) uses it after his bath at night to help him to sleep and I use mine with my meditation app, combining the 2 really relaxes me (thank goodness!) its a whole family purchase ❤️
The Fat Funny One reviews Pranamat ECO
Jess has been using Pranamat ECO for 18 months and she loves it!
Jun 01, 2020
"Like this is genuinely something that I have loved and will love and will continue to use. I love to feel that release. For me to feel really relaxed, I really need to kind of HWOOOO-SAAA from my day",- says Jess, who suffers from headaches and muscle tension.
Psychologies Magazine
Mar 01, 2020
Pranamat ECO
Amazing Product! Great Massage after a stressful day!
Gaby Pimentel's Quaran-tin Workout
Physiotherapist Gaby Pimentel reviews
May 14, 2020
Check out Gaby's tips on how use exercise and massage at the same time. Gaby has developed unique physio exercises on Pranamat ECO®, especially for seniors. Gaby featured recently on the BBC after she created this unique workout for her grandparents.
Gadgets to get you feeling 'appier
Apr 26, 2019
Pranamat ECO
Pranamat ECO Acupressure Massage Mat to get you feeling happier.
Pranamat ECO
Dr. Bradley Schaeffer
Foot & Ankle Surgeon
Pranamat ECO
Jan 05, 2019
Anyone suffer from headaches this time of year?!?! Although the holidays are awesome they can also be stressful!
The Pranamat works to help with headaches - it accelerates the blood flow which leads to the dilation of blood vessels and muscle tension relief - consequently, Pranamat is a fast and effective way to ease headaches!
I love this mat & pillow and know it has helped me out during this time of year!
Source
Pranamat review by @Antonella The Uncensored Reviewer
Auntie Nelly's honest Pranamat ECO massage mat review and comparison. Find out Pranamat benefits and why it is the best.
Mar 20, 2020
HURTS SO GOOD
May 04, 2018
Pranamat ECO
Forget soothing soaks and massages. In 2018, the hottest way to cure back pain is lying down on Pranamat ECO.
Xameliax reviews Pranamat ECO Trio Set
Pranamat ECO acupressure Trio Set effectiveness
May 20, 2020
"Pranamat has been a godsend for me",- says Amelia, who suffers from back pain and insomnia.
Everybody needs a massage
Jan 05, 2019
Pranamat ECO
The Pranamat ECO Mat and Pillow bring you patented massage in your own home. Just 10 minutes is all it takes to feel all the benefits of classical massage.